Title Image

Our people

About us Refer a friend

Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand is made up of 72 Sisters and hundreds of mission partners in four states in Australia and in Auckland in New Zealand. The organisation’s main office is in Abbotsford, Victoria.


Province Leader
Sr Anne Manning

Personal Assistant to Province Leader
Christine Wong
christine.wong@goodshep.com.au

Chief Executive Officer
Rhonda Cumberland
rhonda.cumberland@goodshep.com.au

Executive Assistant to CEO
Beth Whelan
beth.whelan@goodshep.com.au


Director of Corporate Services
Wayne Gorst
wayne.gorst@goodshep.com.au


Director of Network Development
Mick Kane
michael.k@goodshep.com.au


Director of Mission, People & Culture
Trish Carroll
trish.carroll@goodshep.com.au


Director of Services (NSW)
Lyn Harrison
lynharrison@rosemountgs.org.au


Director of Services (Vic)
Robyn Roberts
r.roberts@goodshepvic.org.au


Finance Manager
Rachel Rowett
rachel.rowett@goodshep.com.au


Human Resources Manager
Kelly Bembridge
Kelly.Bembridge@goodshep.com.au


Archivist
Fraser Faithfull
fraser.faithfull@goodshep.com.au


Administrative Officer (WA)
Stella McNerney
stella.mcnerney@goodshep.com.au