Title Image

Our people

Our people
Refer a friend

Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand is made up of 72 Sisters and hundreds of mission partners in four states in Australia and in Auckland in New Zealand. The organisation’s main office is in Abbotsford, Victoria.


Acting Province Leader
Sr Monica Walsh

Personal Assistant to Province Leader
Christine Wong
christine.wong@goodshep.com.au

Acting Chief Executive Officer
Andrea Lott
Andrea.Lott@goodshep.org.au

Executive Assistant to CEO
Beth Whelan
beth.whelan@goodshep.com.au


Director of Corporate Services
Wayne Gorst
wayne.gorst@goodshep.com.au


Director of Network Development
Mick Kane
michael.k@goodshep.com.au


Director of Mission, People & Culture
Trish Carroll
trish.carroll@goodshep.com.au


National Director of Service Development
Lyn Harrison
Lyn.Harrison@goodshep.org.au

 

Director of Strategy and Service Outcomes
Andrea Lott
Andrea.Lott@goodshep.org.au 


Finance Manager
Rachel Rowett
rachel.rowett@goodshep.com.au


Human Resources Manager
Jo Bradbury
Jo.Bradbury@goodshep.org.au


Archivist
Fraser Faithfull
fraser.faithfull@goodshep.com.au


Administrative Officer (WA)
Stella McNerney
stella.mcnerney@goodshep.com.au